sales support

contact

Val-Fit Atlanta
Tel: (678) 775-4660
Tel: (866) 212-7550
Fax: (678) 775-4661
Val-Fit Houston
Tel: (281) 661-8401
Tel: (877) 836-6678
Fax: (281) 661-8402
Val-Fit Los Angeles
Tel: (323) 562-3440
Tel: (800) 826-3636
Fax: (323) 562-1638
Connect with us

Sales Team

Atlanta Sales Team

Val-Fit Team | Corporate Management |  Warehouse Team

Dave Young : Sales Manager

Dave Young

Sales Manager

dave@valfit.com
(678) 775-4660 Ext. 2229
Levi Livermont : Atlanta Sales

Levi Livermont

Atlanta Sales

levi@valfit.com
(678) 775-4660 Ext. 2227
Michael Mascari : Atlanta Sales

Michael Mascari

Atlanta Sales

michael@valfit.com
(678) 775-4660 Ext. 2232
Adam Rabreau : Atlanta Sales

Adam Rabreau

Atlanta Sales

adam@valfit.com
(678) 775-4660 Ext. 2234
Hindiana Haro : International Sales

Hindiana Haro

International Sales

hindy@valfit.com
(678) 775-4660 Ext. 2233
George Duckworth : Outside Sales

George Duckworth

Outside Sales

george@valfit.com
1-866-212-7550


Los Angeles Sales Team

Val-Fit Team | Corporate Management |  Warehouse Team

Ruben Ochoa Jr. : Los Angeles Sales

Ruben Ochoa Jr.

Los Angeles Sales

rubenjr@valfit.com
323-562-3440 Ext. 4224
Lori Long : Los Angeles Sales

Lori Long

Los Angeles Sales

lori@valfit.com
910-920-4413


Houston Sales Team

Val-Fit Team | Corporate Management |  Warehouse Team

Eric Schovajsa : Inside Sales Manager

Eric Schovajsa

Inside Sales Manager

eric@valfit.com
281-661-8401 Ext. 3303
Andi Corgey : Houston Sales

Andi Corgey

Houston Sales

andi@valfit.com
281-661-8401 Ext. 3270
Tammy Fain : Houston Sales

Tammy Fain

Houston Sales

tammy@valfit.com
281-661-8401 Ext. 3309