sales support

contact

Val-Fit Atlanta
Tel: (678) 775-4660
Tel: (866) 212-7550
Fax: (678) 775-4661
Val-Fit Houston
Tel: (281) 661-8401
Tel: (877) 836-6678
Fax: (281) 661-8402
Val-Fit Los Angeles
Tel: (323) 562-3440
Tel: (800) 826-3636
Fax: (323) 562-1638
Connect with us

Corporate Management

Corporate Management | Val-Fit Team | Sales Team | Warehouse Team

Gyl Grinberg : President

Gyl Grinberg

President

gyl@valfit.com
678-775-4660 Ext. 2225
Roy Grinberg : Managing Director

Roy Grinberg

Managing Director

roy@valfit.com
323-562-3440
Brett Gerbige : Controller

Brett Gerbige

Controller

brett@valfit.com
678-775-4660 Ext. 2285
John Duckworth : Director of Sales

John Duckworth

Director of Sales

john@valfit.com
1-866-212-7550
Sandra Maragh : Human Resources Manager

Sandra Maragh

Human Resources Manager

smaragh@valfit.com
678-775-4660 Ext. 2286
Paul Ingram : Purchasing Manager

Paul Ingram

Purchasing Manager

paul@valfit.com
678-775-4660 Ext. 2258
Dale Nuterangelo : LA Branch Manager

Dale Nuterangelo

LA Branch Manager

dale@valfit.com
323-771-2053 Ext. 4227